Great Music

Ask Steve about Indelible Grace.  I’m a big fan and I found this link that lets you listen for free.  Also, this album would make a great gift.

Listen to Indelible Grace here.

One comment on “Great Music

  1. This hymn sing was incredible! My wife and I thoroughly enjoyed hearing our favorite artists and favorite hymns sung at the Ryman. It was a great time of worship and we can’t to get our own copy soon (and for others).

    🙂 AL

    PS- If you look at the album cover image real close, my wife and I are in the balcony to the far…far….right, just behind the photo border in the album cover pic 🙂

Leave a Reply

